Scarabocchiando

Ho cominciato a disegnare le ricette che provo.
Eccone una, tratta da nothing in the house (che, se cercate torte e tortine, è un’ottima fonte).

P.S. Già che ci siete, leggetevi pure questo articolo, devo dire che mi ha fatta sorridere.

I’ve started to draw what I cook.
Here you are one of the recipes, which I’ve found in nothing in the house (if you’re looking
for pies and tarts, that’s the perfect source).

P.S. If you have some spare time, please read this article too, it made me smile.

3 commenti
  1. Emily ha detto:

    Hello! Emily from Nothing-in-the-House here. I am SO excited to find this! I absolutely LOVE your illustrations and am really honored you chose to use my pie crust recipe! Thank you for finding the pie blog and I’m excited to follow yours–even though I don’t speak Italian!

    All best,
    Emily

    • Emily! thank you for your lovely comment, I’m glad you like my doodles! I’m following your blog since I discovered it, and I’ve tried some of your recipes…great job! Anyway, I will apply myself to translate my posts in english. I’m so lazy!
      I will start exactly from this one.

      Have a nice day!
      A.

Rispondi

